Skip navigation

  • It is such a delight to see evidence that the seasons are changing.  The vivid fall colors of the leaves in St. Louis are beautiful.
  • Sometimes, I carry a lime green-bright orange-sky blue Pokemon lunch box (my son’s hand-me-down).  The older I get, the less concerned I am about what people say about how I dress, what I carry my lunch in, etc. 10-5-2006-7.jpg
  • Another good read is “Amusing Ourselves To Death” by Neil Postman.
  • Go Jayhawks!  (as in University of Kansas Jayhawks of course)
One Comment

  1. Wow! The Jayhawks gave us a scare on Saturday night. Jayhawk football is looking pretty good.


Leave a Reply

