Skip navigation

I am struck by something that seems like a growing occurrence.  There are two busy (heavy traffic) streets I travel on.  One is a street named’New Ballwin Road’; the other is ‘Holloway.’  I have noticed something especially during the most busy times of the day (traffic wise) and when the weather is warming up.  I have noticed teenage girls wearing tight and short clothing (or provocative clothing) walking together, walking their dog, etc.  I often ask, why now?  I think I know the answer: I think these girls are quite in touch with their sexuality and are flaunting it.  This is indeed a worry of mine!

Leave a Reply

