Skip navigation

Let me begin by saying this posting will be absurd.  I get annoyed when I trail someone who obeys the speeding limit.   (Obeying the speed limit is a good thing.)  I get annoyed when I am get behind an out of town visitor.  (You know the type.  Out of town visitors are obvious.)  I get annoyed when I get behind an elderly driver.  I even try to tell myself, be patient because one day you will be elderly or think about your grandparents – they are elderly.  It works sometime.  If you travel on I-40/64 (on the section that is still open), the traffic speed seems to carry you along or forces you to go faster.  Why do I get so annoyed?  Maybe it’s selfishness?  Why am I in such a hurry?  Why are most people in a hurry?

Leave a Reply

