Skip navigation

  1. I have been thinking about the rising gas prices for obvious reasons (I need gas).  I have heard on the radio and TV that ‘gas prices could top $4/gallon this summer.’  So, I wonder – do gas stations after hearing such news move to fulfill this prophecy?  Or could this be my cynical bent again?
  2. I have been wondering about young (and old) men who were sagging pants; you’ve seen them, their pants hug their behinds rather than their waist.  And this fashion trend has transcended race and one’s socio-economic position/ranking.  So, I wonder since these men must walk in a way to keep their pants up, will this somehow affect their back or will this “new walk” affect them in other ways physiologically?

I just wonder….?

Leave a Reply

