Skip navigation

  1. Do you snore?  My wife and kids tell me that I snore  – sometimes loudly- so why can’t I hear it?  I have challenged them to produce some evidence (e.g., a recording).
  2. Why does it seem like pretty and self-confident girls fall for the ‘bad’ guys?
  3. It is better to tell a young person to follow his/her passion rather than the money.  (Oftentimes the money will follow.)  This is not easy to swallow in our consumeristic culture.  But putting money before passion often leads to regrets later. 
  4. I think the statement, “You can be anything you want to be” should be revised to, “You should be what you were designed to be.”  There’s a big difference in these statements.
Leave a Reply

